The future of e-mobility in Indonesia’s major cities

This paper explores e-mobility dynamics in 3 major Indonesian cities - Surabaya, Bandung and Denpasar.

It is part of a wider programme which aims to strengthen the relationship between the UK and Indonesia in the areas of science, innovation and technology.

Access the full report here.